RightScale

Optimize Software, SaaS, and Cloud with Flexera and RightScale

Webinar Information:
Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018 
Time: 11 AM PDT • 2 PM EDT • 6 PM GMT (UTC -7:00)

Flexera and RightScale have now joined forces to help you optimize the technologies you use. Learn how Flexera solutions for software license optimization and SaaS management complement RightScale cloud management and cost optimization offerings to give you comprehensive management of your technology spend.

The Optimize Software, SaaS, and Cloud with Flexera and RightScale webinar will cover:

  • How to manage 60 percent of your technology spend
  • How to optimize software and spend across on-premises and cloud
  • Managing growing use of SaaS
  • Using automated policies to ensure governance and compliance

Speakers:

cyndi-flexera.jpeg

kim-weins.jpg
Cyndi Tackett
VP Presales
Flexera
Kim Weins
VP Cloud Strategy
Flexera

© 2006-2018 RightScale, Inc. All rights reserved.