Register For A New Webinar

Deploy Highly Available and
Scalable Storage in Minutes

Webinar Overview

In this webinar, we'll discuss how Gluster can help you deploy highly available, scalable storage in minutes and manage data growth in a single global namespace in the cloud. Take advantage of Gluster's software-only network-attached storage (NAS) solution to dynamically deploy and manage cloud storage in the RightScale Cloud Management Platform.

Join us to understand a storage option that provides:

  • High availability shared storage
  • Business continuity
  • Seamless application migration to the cloud
  • On-demand storage provisioning
  • Usage-based pricing

Wednesday, April 6, 2011 @ 11am PST

Topic:  Deploy Highly Available and Scalable Storage in Minutes
Time:  11 am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm UK (London) / 20:00 CET

 Your email address and personal information are confidential and will not be sold or rented.

  •  

Speakers

  • Uri Budnik, RightScale, Director ISV Partner Program @uribudnik
  • Dave Garnett, Gluster, V.P. Product Management
  • Craig Carl, Gluster, Senior Systems Engineer
Cloud Computing Management Platform