RightScale

12 Ways to Manage Cloud Costs and Optimize Spend

Webinar Information:
Date: Wednesday, May 3, 2017 
Time: 11 AM PT • 2 PM ET • 6 PM GMT (UTC -7:00)

It can be difficult to manage cloud costs. As a result, you are likely wasting 30-45 percent or more of your cloud spend. Cloud governance, IT, and finance teams need to understand where costs are coming from, allocate those costs to the appropriate departments, and find ways to reduce waste and save money. In this webinar, we will show you how to manage cloud costs and optimize spend.

The 12 Ways to Manage Cloud Costs and Optimize Spend webinar will cover:

  • The keys to successful cloud cost reporting

  • The most common ways you are wasting cloud spend
  • 
Working with cloud resource owners to reduce cloud costs

  • The underutilization conundrum
  • 
Discounts and other ways to save money

Speakers:

kim-weins.jpg  
 
Kim Weins
VP, Marketing
 
 

© 2006-2017 RightScale, Inc. All rights reserved.