RightScale

10 Must-Have Automated Cloud Policies for IT Governance

Webinar Information:
Date: Friday, November 16, 2018 
Time: 10 AM PST • 1 PM EST • 6 PM GMT (UTC -8:00)

As both cloud use and spend increase, enterprises need to implement automated cloud governance. IT leaders must avoid impeding the agility that cloud provides while ensuring efficient cloud spend and reducing risk. In this webinar, we will cover 10 automated policies that every enterprise should have as part of IT governance best practices for cloud.

The 10 Must-Have Automated Cloud Policies for IT Governance webinar will cover:

  • Developing a cloud governance process

  • How to maintain agility and flexibility of cloud use

  • How to automate the remediation of policy violations

  • 10 automated policies that should be your top priority

Speakers:

kim-weins.jpg

ryan-oleary.jpg
Kim Weins
VP Cloud Strategy
Flexera
Ryan O'Leary
Senior Director, Product Management
Flexera

© 2006-2018 RightScale, Inc. All rights reserved.